No particular subject…

So, how are my hens doing these days? I am doing well…  today I overthrew all o.f my friends and family on Thug Life on FB, even Julz… she and I have a friendly competition going on. LOL @katep you gotta try it. Addicting fun! 😀 @heffay too!! Hell anyone I know that is on FB!! Come at me!! 😀

I’m listening to Lady G. “Applause”. I am also singing… Bola must hate me!!! LMAO!!!! 

I am in a nice cool room… I love my bedroom. My ears are itchy, what does that mean???? $$$? Luck? Another bath? (lol)

I’m going to install the Sims 2 now bc it is d/led already. I have to get all the CC and mods that I had on the old machine. I’ll do that now…. I get them from Poppet Sims (link) fyi. Wham bam thank you ma’am. 🙂 I don’t honestly know where the fuck that came from. LOL

Or this: I am the walrus.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
June 5, 2020

Hope you are enjoying being in a nice cold room when its still hot out.

June 5, 2020

@justamillennial it’s quite hot out now..