Oh fucking hell no…

OMFG! This is crazy scary! Those are my worst nightmare come true! I hate bees, wasps, hornets, yellow jackets; whatever! If it has a stinger and buzzes, I hate it with a passion!!!! It’s not just hate either. I am deathly afraid of them too. AND allergic to boot. I get painful hives… no pun intended. I’m not like Macaulay Culkin in My Girl, they won’t kill me but seriously?? Fuck that shit. I didn’t need to see this now. Now I can’t sleep… jeez…

Enough of that, how are my hens tonight? LOL Every time I see the featured image, I break out laughing… t’is funny as all get out. Anyways, I gotta use the loo.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
May 2, 2020

I was just reading about the murder hornets. Nothing frightening about calling them murder hornets.

kat
May 2, 2020

I get stung a lot…. I am allergic too but I take an allergy pill and I am fine

May 3, 2020

@kaliko Same here… it itches like hell eh?

May 12, 2020

Those Asian hornets sound very scary. There are, also, African bees which have put a lot of beekeepers off as well.

May 12, 2020

@justamillennial They are fucking scary.