Our house is haunted…

My sister just got pelted with malt vinegar… but t’was no ghost. It was just my brother. 😁🤣 He got her good. LOL

I am just chillaxing with my sisters and just listening to Roger Ashby’s Oldies Show

Imgur: The magic of the Internet

Elvis Presley Jailhouse Rock GIF - ElvisPresley JailhouseRock ...

the beatles gifs Page 15 | WiffleGif

I guess someone turned off the music. I am now listening to Ellie Goulding… 

Sammy

Log in to write a note
April 11, 2020

I had to look up malt vinegar because I’ve never experienced that before

April 11, 2020

@heffay It’s gross. 🙁

kat
April 11, 2020

some people here put it on fried fish… I do not like it.  does your brother also like with you all?

 

April 11, 2020

@kaliko He kind of does LOL

April 11, 2020

Malt vinegar is a required taste I think.

April 11, 2020

@jaythesmartone It’s yucky.

April 18, 2020

I’ve never watched any oldies music shows like that.