*shakes sleep out of her mind*

I just woke up after my clonazepam shut me down. I’m slowly recovering from it. I usually sleep from 9:30a til 10 but I was so damn tired from last night… I just said fuck it and just slept on til 11a.

Last night, I woke up at 5a and I heard music and for a moment thought it was Bola’s radio…. and then, I couldn’t find my tab. I tore my half of the room apart looking for it, found my pink cat eye glasses, and then, I followed the music and there safe and sound near the power bar, was my damn tablet. I don’t know how the hell it got there… but holy heck… I am glad it was ok. It was almost drained but I put it on the charger…

I feel like someone just sat on my head with an anvil wrapped in a pillow.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
May 11, 2020

Glad you found it.  I know the feeling!  And the bad thing is you can’t dial your tablet on your phone to locate it!!

May 11, 2020

@oswego Aye. But it is was a short panic attack for awhile LOL

May 11, 2020

I am glad you found it….

May 11, 2020

@jaythesmartone Thankee.

May 12, 2020

Glad your tablet was okay.