Simming and Highway to Heaven…

I’m watching Highway to Heaven, a terrific program… I watch it every day now. I was turned onto it by Leona.

Meet Kaley Applegate.

kaley

She is a family sim, a Gemini, and likes underwear and good cooks, and hates … bearded fellas?? (I think)

wut

meeting-zai

We will call him Zai bc his real name is too hard to write let alone pronounce it.

hokay

Alrighty then… she invited Zai to her home…

bootsy

I forgot to mention, she has a crazy dog named Bootsy… who is a he… 

 

kaching

Kaching!

kaley-and-zai

I tried to get them married but they only had a joined union… 

cool-door

While her partner went to work, she brushed up on her cooking skills…

zai-gets-fat-with-bebehs

After work, he popped, as I wanted his surname for the kids.. yes I said plural.

angel

A girl named Angel…

lewis

A boy named Lewis.

I will age them up later after the meeting…

Sammy

Log in to write a note
May 28, 2020

I use to watch Highway to Heaven all the time till they stopped the series….But yeah it was a good escape from real life.

May 28, 2020

@jaythesmartone I agree. 😀

May 29, 2020

Did you make the male sim pregnant? Interesting.