Stolen from @soldis

I believe it was her. 😉 Anyways, how are my hens this evening? I am doing well… I got another sensor but the fucking thing fell off again.

I feel like a melting gloop of humanity. 😭😒 I do hope this weather lets up. I don’t know wtf I’m gonna do in the summer when the REAL heat hits. 😮 

I want not to prick my fingers again but if I have to.. I do.

Tony’s keeping Kurt at bay… thank God.

And my friend Rach is back from Georgina where she was held captive for awhile in a hotel with some mad man. Don’t ask.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
May 27, 2020

Yep, that’s me! Lol

I wonder if your sensors are falling off due to the heat? I hope you don’t have to prick your fingers, it’s ouch city.

May 27, 2020

@soldis Yasss… Ikr??

May 27, 2020

Sounds like there’s a lot going on over there.

May 27, 2020

@heffay Oy yes love.

May 27, 2020

I really like that picture…you thief….LOL

May 28, 2020

@jaythesmartone So do I… lol but shouldn’t both people’s thermal temp be hot as well??

May 28, 2020

Hope you can get a sensor that sticks! No fun having to prick your finger.

We’re in for a very hot weekend.  Now is when I’d like to have an inground pool like Kat. 😊

May 28, 2020

@adrift Me too! I think a pool is just what we all need.

May 28, 2020

Cool picture. Hopefully it all turns out ok.

May 28, 2020

@smokedragon I’m sure it is.

May 29, 2020

Hopefully the weather lets up soon. I actually look forward to these months.

May 29, 2020

@justamillennial even with covid?