Survey swiped…

from @onlysujema

Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed?

I don’t have closets. I have chests of drawers but no closets.

Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotels?
Nah. They are collectible, I think maybe?

Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out?
I sleep with them tucked in… it’s nicer that way.

Have you stolen a street sign before?
Nope.. what do you take me for? LOL!!!

Do you like to use Post-It notes?
They are handy yes.

Do you cut out coupons but then never use them?
Nope. I don’t use coupons.

Would you rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of bees?.
I’ve been scared of bees since I was a kid so, a big bear? I know, I’m a wuss.

Do you have freckles?
Yes, I am a redhead. I have a shit ton.

Do you always smile for pictures?.
In varying degrees.

What is your biggest pet peeve?
Mis-spellings, or mis-pronunciation of people’s name. Or ppl who drive like complete tossers.

Do you ever count steps when you walk?
Only when I’m following a treasure map.

Have you peed in the woods?
No.. but I have in the snow…

Do you chew your pens and pencils?
I DID but I was admonished bc o shit, “poison!”

What size is your bed?
Double? Single? IDK…

What is your song of the week?

Is it OK for guys to wear pink?
Not a real fan of the color itself. Not really no.

Do you still watch cartoons?
Bob’s Burgers, the Simpsons, American Dad, yeah…

What do you drink with dinner?
Usually water.

What do you dip a chicken nugget in?
BBQ sauce?? IDK..

Were you ever a boy/girl scout?
No. I was deemed too “delicate”.

When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone?
When I was a teenager I wrote to Leonardo DiCaprio.. but never sent it lol!!!

Can you change the oil on a car?
No.

Ever gotten a speeding ticket?
Don’t drive.

Ever ran out of gas?
Nope

What’s your favourite kind of sandwich?
Tuna with pickles.

Best thing to eat for breakfast?
Eggs and oatmeal with plenty of brown sugar and cinnamon.

How many languages can you speak?
English, a bit of French/German/Portuguese.

Do you have any subscriptions?
Nooo….

Which are better: Legos or Lincoln Logs?
What are lincoln logs????

Are you stubborn?
Very.

Ever watch soap operas?
I watch Corrie Street.

Are you afraid of heights?
Yes. 🙁

Do you sing in the car?
Yes.

Ever shot a gun?
No

Do you think musicals are cheesy?
Not really.

Is Christmas stressful?
Hanukkah is never stressful. Maybe Christmas with ppl running about like their heads cut off ….

Occupations you wanted to have when you were little?
I wanted to be a vet, I ended up looking after children instead of animals.

Ever have a déjà vu feeling?
All the time.

First concert you attended?
In 1990 – The New Kids on the Block for my Sweet 16.

Walmart, Target, or Kmart?
Wal-mart

Nike or Adidas?
Both?

Cheetos or Fritos?
Fritos.

Can you curl your tongue?
Yes

Have you ever cried because you were so happy?
Oh – yes!

Own any record albums?
Nope, not even CDS. Ha!

Own a record player?
Nope.

Ever been in love?
Oh, yes. Many times.

Ever won a contest?
I won $50 for an art contest yupp.

Do you miss anyone right now?
Yes.

Tag! You are it!

Sammy

Log in to write a note
May 16, 2020

I think Hefty will have issues with the Tuna and pickles…..LOL But I love pickles…..

May 16, 2020

@jaythesmartone Tuna salad sammies  w  pickle spears? Mmm…

May 19, 2020

So just browsing through your diary.  Love your answers on this survey, especially your answer to “Have you ever peed in the woods?”  I lost it! LOL

May 20, 2020

@adrift Hehe.. well.. it’s true! LOL

May 26, 2020

Have you ever played with those toy logs that you see in elementary school classrooms? That’s what a lincoln log is.

May 27, 2020

@justamillennial Nope. Had to Google it lol