Teenage fluff…

 

I was 17 when this came out. 1991… 29 fucking years ago! This song still makes me smile. I loved Color Me Badd, but this coming from a girl who loved Milli Vanilli too… fluff really… 

Did anyone like this back then? Or…?

How are my hens today? Here is the weather for today…Opera-Snapshot-2020-05-10-054843-weather-gc-ca

Snow rain mix for the next two days, then, sun and then rain… oy vey.

I have a white plastic cup that I drink out of in my room. I like it. 

Sammy

Log in to write a note
May 10, 2020

They don’t trust you with glass?  Sorry about the snow but you keep it plase because it’s above 21 here…or 70…how about I e-mail you some sun?

https://www.theweathernetwork.com/ca/weather/british-columbia/vancouver

May 10, 2020

@jaythesmartone I don’t trust myself with glass. Plus plastic is better. Thanks for the sun!

kat
May 10, 2020

burrrr and it is May!  time for pools and picnics and suntans LOL

May 10, 2020

@kaliko Oh to live in the South. 🙂

May 12, 2020

Too much snow for this time of year.