Um…

Hello again,

I am drinking lime water and just chatting with @babybees and @juliebear…. all 3 of us went out walking in the neighborhood. Julz in front and me holding up for Bees whom is a slow walker. 

I am just waiting on Lizzie…. she is supposed to be here by 2p. But Dave is supposed to come too sometime today…. watch them come at the same time. 😮 

I want to learn how to do those fancy blinkies people sign off with? 

Entao como estao minhas galinhas hoje?

Sammy

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
kat
April 28, 2020

walking is good for the heart and soul

April 28, 2020

@kaliko Amen girl. 😀

April 28, 2020

Once I make up my mind the walk up the hill there and back isn’t so bad.

April 28, 2020

What fancy blinkies are you talking about?

April 28, 2020

@heffay Name blinkies. I suck at making blinkies. I used make them but I don’t anymore….

April 28, 2020

I’ve been taking more walks lately, too.

May 26, 2020

@queenofegypt It’s a good thing… but not in this heat. 😮

May 12, 2020

Hope you get to see Dave and Lizzie.

May 26, 2020

@justamillennial Oh yes. 😀