Well… here I be…

Hi y’all, how are my hens today? I’m just waiting on Lizzie to bathe me. Today I think David is coming… IDK if he is bringing pin or not. Could be just for a meeting. 

I am probably going to either take another walk with Bees & Julz or nap… if Lizzie doesn’t come…

#513e7d”>I just thought that this was cute… he was always bringing in small animals and stuff for his viewers. Bob Ross was a gentle Scorpio just like my sister.

I hope we get pin. We are owed two months worth.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
May 5, 2020

Bob Ross is very relaxing to watch. My brother sent me a video of an episode where his son took over and did a painting.

May 5, 2020

@heffay Yes… Scott I believe takes after his father. 🙂

May 5, 2020

Hope you had a great day!

May 5, 2020

Pin?  Is that something I should also have?

May 6, 2020

@jaythesmartone If you live in a group home, then yes??

May 12, 2020

Hope you enjoyed your walk with Rose and Bees, if it wasn’t your bath day.