What a supper!!!

Ahh… what a dinner. I had a falafel pita with salad. T’was heavenly. I have my packages coming in this week, 3 games and a game system (an older 3DS) and a tab. My sister is the best. 💕

So what is happening this week my hens? I will have more Sims 2 + 4 stuff plus some Skyrim pics too

Log in to write a note
kat
April 12, 2020

very nice of your sister to spend that much money on you. she must have a good job

 

April 12, 2020

@kaliko I am paying her back bc she has a bank account and I don’t. (Don’t ask lol)

kat
April 12, 2020

@littleavocado I understand. a bank account is a must in my area. not sure I could do much without one

April 13, 2020

@kaliko IDK why I am so behind in the times. LOL

April 12, 2020

I hope you get into Skyrim. I think it starts slow but then it becomes so fun.

April 13, 2020

@heffay Cool. I am looking forward to it. 🙂

April 18, 2020

Enjoy your packages.