Whatever…

I’m still exhausted after last night… but I can’t sleep. Half of it is the heat, and the other half is just plain restlessness on my part. If I can relax then, maybe I can rest… but something has me wound up… and yet, IDK what… maybe nothing… maybe excitement on getting a new computer? Or maybe it’s the COVID-19 thing, y’know?

Here is a music video that I like… 

I’m an old soul.. t’is true. 👌🎶I need to sleep for awhile but after lunch as it’s almost 11a.

 

Edit an hour later: Fell asleep sitting up lol…

 

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
kat
May 24, 2020

I could not sleep last night either too hot! Tonight the ac will come on… not doing a repeat

May 25, 2020

@kaliko I’m with you Kat.

May 24, 2020

I had trouble sleeping last night also, partly the heat but partly something else.. not sure what. 

May 25, 2020

@mamaqueenie518 As the temperature rises, my sleep becomes more broken… :/

May 24, 2020

I hope you got some sleep shortly after we quit talking. Go out there and demand they get the AC in.

May 24, 2020

I hope you got that rest that you wanted so badly…..

May 25, 2020

@jaythesmartone Eventually.

May 24, 2020

Hope you get some rest!

May 24, 2020

It’s interesting how no one can sleep these days. I have slept like garbage lately. So has my SO

May 25, 2020

@crystalpear I hear you. Damn global warming… no scratch that. DAMN HUMANS. LOL I sound like I’m like a vampire or whatever… lol

May 26, 2020

I hope you were able to get some rest.

May 26, 2020

@justamillennial Oh yes 😀