Disney on Ice

so we took the kids to see Disney princess’s on ice. it was so cute and the kids enjoyed it sooo much but it soo reminded me of the fact that other people annoy the crap out of me.. okay seriously

during intermission my family all got up to use bathrooms, get food and drinks smoke ect.. i was the only one down by our seats and there was a lady with two small girls behind us. my kids left there princess crown Mickey ears and pop corn n such on the seats. this lady sat there texting on her phone the entire time.. while her annoying ass kids reached down and grabbed my kids hats and were playing with them then they put it back then t hey were flipping over the seats.. while this stupid.. itch.. texted away. really? I wanted to yank that phone out of her hand and shove it up her.. …

why do people ignore their kids..

it took 2hrs to get home because we had to drive out of our way to get my niece and take her home then drive back n get hubby’s new truck he got today then drive back towards our house.. I’m so tired n headache on top of that so I’m going to bed…. goodnight!

Log in to write a note