If you could go back to school, would you?..

     I’m already in school. It took me a while to realize what exactly i wanted to do with my life, but hey some of us are late bloomers! Any how im in my second quarter. Last quarter i ended up with all A’s so im carrying a 4.0 gpa. yay!  so much pressure now to keep it up!  The nursing program is competitive entry meaning they take the highest grade students.!! Well i only have Anatomy and Phsyiology (A&P) 1 and 2 left and then take my teas test and ill be all finished and ready to send in my nursing program application. i cant wait. Never thought i would do something meaning ful and now it means so much to me and i may help people in the future i cant wait!

Log in to write a note
January 22, 2011

I’m really happy for you lady. You are doing great things and I’m sure you will continue to do so. Plus you’re going to be one of those hot nurses lol. Id totally let ya poke me with a needle if I was in the hospital. Anyway keep doing your thing, its going to pay off soon.

January 22, 2011

thank ya! now where can i poke you muahahahaha

January 26, 2011

You dirty perv you! 😛 I’m rather afraid to even try to answer that question!