Toxicity of our city

Its been a long time OD. A lot has changed in life.  Writing about it is theraputic right?

You found me when I was pregnant with my daughter. Alone. A wolf in sheep’s clothing. I fell for u and you left me the day after I had my daughter…disapeared. You mived in to someone else and got her pregnant.

7 years later you hit me up in Facebook talking about I was the only one you ever loved and you fucked up. Always those vulnerable places in my mind where i make bad choices. I gave you another chance. You were living off your sister and became homeless. I had a job and was trying to fix pieces of my life that came undone. Of course you had to pop up. We got a plave and you moved your 2 daughters in. They destroyed everything and you kept giving to them. Your youngest at 6ys old completely iver weight and unable to walk normal yet u shove candy n junk food down her throat. All I did was fight with me about it everytime i told u you were harming her. You 16yr old..failing school…sneaking 20+ guys into our house to sleep with and you buy her brand new i phones. You are always fucking broke but you wanted to have a joint bank account….since i don’t have bills out my ass..of course it was just icing on ur cake.

You tried to manipulate me into having 3 sums with other women after i told you numerous times I wasn’t okay with that. I didn’t want to be with anyone else that way but you were so concerned with me possibly cheating on you.. Im glad I never did im glad I never game in.

We had to move out of our place and you were once again homeless. With hopes that I would help pay ur hotel bills. Still buying invicta watches..still trying to get me to pay or share my income with you.

Telling all ur friends how I am the ine always fighting . I fought because I know who I am and what I won’t submit to and that of course made me the bad guy.

You kicked me and my 7yr old out of ur glorious hotel room. Yet u claim to be a good man. Because I once again didn’t submit to driving ur 16yr old around for school tests even though she already failed 10th grade again. After she spray painted the school n got suspended.

You are so jealous of me and my kids its unreal. Why are my kids better at life..because I don’t do 95% of the shit u do that u claim makes u a good dad.

Now ur on this girls Facebook page that is overweight looks ruff asf and is a single mom. Let me guess you see another opportunity to take what you can from a women who is vulnerable. You look like a dehydrated cactus.

What a sad lofe you will continue to live. You can’t say ir a good man and a good dad when u have to visit with ur kids in a hotel room. You can’t be a good man when u exploit women for there vulnerabilities all for self gain.

Guys like u make good women jaded. You fuck up there hearts and minds and make them look at the world differently. I wish I would have stayed tf away from me. I forgot about you all those years amd did perfectly fine with out you.

Log in to write a note