A Nightmare and a normal wake up time… sort of…

I had a nightmare last night that Bees and I had a huge argument… we were both crying… I woke up crying too! 😮 And I woke up at 5:30a this time! 😀 

I’m trying out a new OS called Endless OS that will run with Win10. Mint was a disaster. 😮 I had to delete it. Ah well…

Bees is going to a consultation about her teeth at Dr. Hunter (a cousin of mine ha ha) She needs implants… so I wish her luck. 🙂 I am just going to play the Sims and wait for her to return.

I’m just listening to Nelly Furtado’s ‘Promiscuous’. I like that song.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
November 22, 2021

Sorry for your nightmare.  It sounds like you dreamed something you are afraid might happen.  But no worries, you and Bees have each other’s backs.  All is well!

November 22, 2021

@novembercirese Ty 😏

November 22, 2021

Nightmares really ruin a good night’s sleep, don’t they?

November 23, 2021

@angel54 Ikr? 🙁

WDA
November 23, 2021

I think that I agree with everyone else, I too, am deeply sorry for your nightmare. Hey, I just wrote two new entries that you might like. David.

November 23, 2021

@wda2 On it David, tout suite!

WDA
November 23, 2021

@lovelymariquita lol, sort of. David.

November 24, 2021

@wda2 🙂