Cheese and cracker snacks are the best…

I have decided to stick with Win10. If it becomes obsolete, then I will give Bill Gates and Brad Smith the ol’ 🖕

I am not changing for no one. F-ck that noise.

Had cheese and crackers for snack… for some reason they remind me of MRE snacks. The Handisnacks?? There is cheese and there is peanut butter. I prefer cheese bc I am like a f-cking mouse.

I got a nice camo sweater from my mom and a t-shirt.

I am killing for a diet pepsi… but I gotta wait til next week.

I intend on showing Dave what I am getting Bees and Julz for Christmas and ask him for the appropriate amount of cash. Wish me luck non?

Sammy

Log in to write a note
November 21, 2021

I haven’t had a package of the cheese and crackers in a long time. But cheese and crackers is a good combination. Give me some cheddar cheese and ritz crackers. Oh yeah.

November 22, 2021

@heffay Yum yum!! 😀

WDA
November 22, 2021

Cool. I like cheese and crackers too. Especially, with some Earl Grey tea. David.

November 22, 2021

@wda2 C’est bon David!!!

November 22, 2021

Unfortunately, if you keep an OS, eventually they discontinue support for it, at which point your OS starts doing unhappy things.  If not, I’d still be with Windows 95, but as it is — I’m on 10 as well.  I hate that they keep :fixing: it.  Imho the new version is always worse than the old one.  If it aint broke, don’t fix it! is my motto.

November 23, 2021

@ghostdancer If it ain’t Baroque don’t fix it LOL!!!

November 23, 2021

@lovelymariquita Exactly!

November 23, 2021