Definitely f-ck but not f-ck…

Oh my hell. I found out that all my 3DS XL needed was a new cord. A NEW F-CKING CORD. I swear, I could just…. go completely gonzo with happiness and relief.

Sometimes all you need is simplicity. $10 for a cord. AND, I didn’t have to trade my iPad in…. so… 

 

**Hell yes!!!!!!!

**Ok I am a little bit chagrined that this happened but wtf?

So, now I can get New Leaf! Yay!!! 😀 😀 😀

I am going to just relax now… I will post in my other journals tomorrow. I promised a friend I’d play the Sims 2 …. possibly after church?

Sammy

Log in to write a note
November 20, 2021

That’s good news! I am glad that there was a simple solution.

November 21, 2021

@heffay Me too honey. 😀

November 20, 2021

Yay for the simple solutions! And cheap ones, too!!!

November 21, 2021

@caria *claps and nods*

WDA
November 20, 2021

Nice Sammy, really nice. I just uploaded a new speech.

David.

November 21, 2021

@wda2 TY David, will read.

WDA
November 21, 2021

You’re welcome.

David.

November 21, 2021

@wda2 You are a talented writer. 😀

WDA
November 21, 2021

Merci beaucoup. Sammy. I’m off to update my diary now.

David.

November 22, 2021

@wda2 No prob mon ami.