Eh…

I can’t wait for my sub but I gotta wait for the first day of Hanukkah, not this Sunday but next Sunday, which isn’t so bad. I’m on Dreamwidth with the username ‘zombie_cupcake’ and Livejournal with the username ‘sweetmariquita’ … what’s new with everyone? Jeffy I have you on Hangouts … my handle there is warriorqueendaenerys at gmail dot com.

I have two songs in my head right now… “Hello” by Adele and “Hungry Heart” by Bruce Springsteen.

Anyways, not much I can do atm here so… 🙂

Sammy

Log in to write a note
WDA
November 17, 2021

Hello there

November 17, 2021

@wda2 Hey… David right? I’m Sammy. 🙂

WDA
November 17, 2021

Bonjour Sammy, you speak French right? Since you’re from Canada. Hope you like browsing my diary. About to upload some of my speeches on it soon. David.

November 17, 2021

@wda2 Bon soir mon ami, actually my french is so so… lol I will read your speeches. 🙂

November 17, 2021

Hey Sammy I just replied to your email. And you can send me a message on Hangouts whenever, ok?

I have never heard Hello by Adele before, which some might find hard to believe.

November 17, 2021

@heffay Cool. I sent you some stuff on hangouts. 😀 Look her up on YT. She is very atmospheric.

November 17, 2021

Good songs!

November 17, 2021

@darkmadonna TY DM. 😀

November 17, 2021

I had “Hello” stuck in my head all day yesterday! Funny timing 🙂

November 17, 2021

@queengloom As I told @heffay, she is a great singer very atmospheric.

November 17, 2021

Good to see your name & your own account!

November 17, 2021

@ghostdancer Yupp! 😀

November 17, 2021

You change profiles like I change clothes!  🙂

November 17, 2021

@novembercirese 😉

November 23, 2021

I thought Patrick Swayze sang ‘Hungry Heart’ …ooh I want to do a Dance Movie Medley

Dirty Dancing

Step Up

Centre Stage

Wow there aren’t that many good dancing movies…I think I need to go find some!!

November 23, 2021

@ncumisa I think both Patrick and Springsteen sing a version… or maybe you are thinking of “She’s Like the Wind”.

November 24, 2021

I think I was thinking of both. I dunno.

November 24, 2021

@ncumisa 🙂

November 23, 2021

Thanks, not I have Lionel Ritchie’s ‘Hello’ stuck in my head. I do think it is the better ‘Hello’ song

November 24, 2021

@ncumisa I love Lionel Ritchie’s “Hello” too… 🙂