Good evening!

Today is turning out ok, I watched a bit of Wolf of Wall Street. I love Leo as y’all know and those sex scenes are just too much for my poor libido…. I got insanely (and oddly) jealous of the female actors so I shut it off… I’m weird like that. 

Tonight we had quiche and greek salad bc Mom forgot to pull out the meat from the freezer to make meat sauce.

I am going to keep eking out entries here until I get my sub. Then, I can add images and what have you?

Remember:

LJ sweetmariquita

DW zombie_cupcake

Sammy

Log in to write a note
November 17, 2021

I’ve never seen Wolf of Wall Street. What is your favorite Leo movie? I would probably say Catch me if you can. Leo and Tom Hanks are good in that. Though I just remembered Gangs of New York, which I also really like.

November 17, 2021

@heffay Total Eclipse and Titanic and Catch Me if you Can

November 23, 2021

What is a ‘sub’ ??

You have got to watch ‘The Wolf of Wall Street’, Heffay.

November 23, 2021

@ncumisa Subscription. 🙂