Happy Birthday Bees!!!!!

Even though she doesn’t post here, she i, loved, on this day, on every day of her life. Next Sunday ppl. I get my sub then, and I will show you a picture of her.

I have given up going to church bc a) No Zoom link, b) I’m a f-cking Jew, and c) I don’t like it.

I am going to the loo now…

Lawd, I need sleep.

Sammyng

Log in to write a note
November 20, 2021

I thought you enjoyed going to zoom church? Have you become a sinner like me?

November 20, 2021

@heffay I don’t have the link. I will have to mail my friend Anne for it, or we can walk down the street as it is literally down the street. 😛

November 20, 2021

@lovelymariquita I was just surprised that you said you didn’t like it

November 20, 2021

@heffay It feels weird going to another denomination y’know my dear?