Sunny day

 Dear Diary

Today’s a sunny day but I didn’t went to school. I know it’s only 12 o’clock but I felt like I have to write something. I’m such a lazy person.

I can’t bring myself up to go outside or do something. I should really work on that. Anyway today I had awesome dream. I’m glad that it wasn’t a nightmare. I dreamed that You me at six gave a private concert for me and I was really happy. 

Tonight Charlie invited us for dinner. I was so happy about it because I know he’s a shy one and doesn’t talk much. Back when we were together in class people were always mean to him. It makes me even more smile to know that still wants to be friends with me. He’s an awesome cook and he can make the best cupcakes ever. I really look forward to this dinner. 

My other friends are quite mad at me because I haven’t been in school for a couple days, they don’t understand. I’m just too tired and I have zero energy. But i’m starting to feel better now. The only thing that really annoys me is that I can’t sleep the whole time. I always wake up and then it’s hard to fall asleep again. But right now in this moment I feel okay. Because it’s sunny outside. Because I like the empty house. Because I like the sound of the birds singing and because I feel calm.I hope it lasts longer than just a couple hours. I really do.

I’m trying to get better. Believe me.

– Lovelyn

 

Log in to write a note
March 22, 2013

I love cupcakes! Rawr