Random Thoughts

Hello Fellow Humans😅,

Don’t mind me. I’m just an every day mom and a wife😁.  Yeah I got issues. It’s called fucking life. Sometimes I don’t know how I get out of bed. But I do damn it. I don’t know about some of you but my life is hectic one minute then calm the next. From my husband to my kids to my mental state to my everything. lol I have been through some shit and put others through shit as well. I know there are other’s out there that can relate to some things with me. I’m not here to give advice or Try to make my life out to be something bad. I’m just sharing. Publicly. My thoughts. Fuck this was a good idea at first but now…..oh fuck it.

I love my life! I just question shit sometimes. Get down, or happy at times. I have my good days and I have my bad days.  It sure as shit ain’t easy but it’s my crazy beautiful life. My hectic, chaotic, mess of a life. I wouldn’t give up anything though. My life turned out the way it did because of the choices that I made.

I have no regrets when I look back on my beautiful shit show. I made my choices and I know why I did them. Even if some of my choices where not good ones. I am only human like the rest of you.  I stand by most of my choices, however,  I can admit when I am wrong though too. Deep down though, I know right from wrong. I have compassion and empathy. I get upset. I get angry. Yeah I feel shit and I feel the pain too. I’m not numb to it. Just learned to live with it. To accept it and use it for my own good.

I am far far far from perfect. Fuck, I don’t think perfect exists with us humans. We all have our faults. What we chose to do with those faults is what really matters. But no matter how hard I try I can’t find my own purpose. Except for reading and getting lost in a story or writing my own book. When I have the time. Right now. I have time for everything and really, its exhausting. My mind is on overdrive with so much shit. With so much emotional shit. Mental shit.

Past shit. I am simply going through all my memories and placing them in order. Organizing my thoughts. Putting them out here for others to read is a little scary.  But. Yall dont know who I am so why not! lol I own who I am today. There person that I chose to be in spite of all the shit I had to go through to get where I am today. To who I am today.

Life is to short my fellow humans. Time is all that is certain, except for life and death.😜

Think Big🤐, Live Big😎, Love Big😍,

Lynae😘

Log in to write a note