😤

Omg, I have been ill these past few days, like I’m talking influenza. Yesterday I was puking and slept for most of the day. It was terrible. This has been one of the rare times that I’ve been sick as a dog. 

Otherwise, I’m doing much better. I was watching a good movie called Jack in the Box: awakening. Very good. Not as gory as Terrifier but good none the less.

I’m going to have a rest now…

sammy 

Log in to write a note
October 26, 2022

Awww hope you get all better soon, Sammy!

October 27, 2022

@anhmymuminah ty Anh-My ☺️

October 26, 2022

Hope you feel better soon, and all that ick goes away! I’m sure it won’t make you feel better to know, but my niece (Ducky) has it right now. Try a teaspoon of heavy syrup from canned peaches every 15 minutes. It stops the puking. It has to be canned and has to be heavy syrup.

Be well soon, Sammy.

October 27, 2022

@caria ty Carina ❤️

October 26, 2022

I’m so sorry you’ve been sick. Take good care of yourself! We need our Sammy to be at her best.

October 27, 2022

@darkmadonna aww 🥰 lol

kat
October 26, 2022

feeling better sweetie! get some cutie pie sleep love ya

October 27, 2022

@kaliko I will .. ❤️ U too

October 26, 2022

So you’re telling me they fix up the bathroom and then you get sick?! I blame G!!! Ugh! Just kidding. I hope you get better soon, Sammy!

October 27, 2022

@heffay ❤️❤️❤️❤️

October 26, 2022

Ugh! That’s the worst! Feel better soon!

October 27, 2022

@celestialflutter ty love 😊