A little late but wtf…

Good morning! I have a Samhain/Hallowe’en song that I forgot to post, but what is a few days late?

It is by one of my favorite bands ever… the Ramones. 🙂

Today is Thursday, and I don’t have anything doing …. tomorrow I have my bath. Bees and Julz are going to John’s No Frills, and then to Tim’s. I asked them to either get me two cokes, or an apple cinnamon tea, and a farmer’s wrap, or a new loaded wrap…

I have pictures for you…

Julie and Bees in our backyard… it was very sunny that day…

The view from where I sat…. the sun was directly in my view.

The back of the house, it’s kind of pretty with the shadows of the trees…

Ollie my brother Ry’s dog. He is a giant floof. <3

Bees and Snape’s boy Xavier.

I love Bronwyn’s hair. 🙂

Ha. Me in the hamster suit and the Samhain bg. 😛

Food Mart was festive.

Pyro wants a fiery room… egads!!!

Me outside my house

And in…

Ozzie is a bit of a weirdo.

Oh! Before I forget…

November 3rd – What’s one thing you lost that you want back?

My ex fiance. 🙁

 

Log in to write a note
November 3, 2022

Your yard is beautiful and seems to be the perfect spit for catching some sun rays. The floors dog is super cute too! I’ve always wanted a golden retriever.

November 3, 2022

@celestialflutter TY. 🙂 He is a sweet dog. 🙂

November 5, 2022

For some reason the pictures aren’t showing…dang.

November 19, 2022

@happyathome I have pictures on my Pixelfed page here.