An annoying habit but ok fine…

Dec 7th – Do you crack your knuckles a lot?

Yes, yes I do… and it feels good. Esp, cracking my right knee? Oooh yeah!

Didn’t get the day’s Heardle but I love it!

I wasn’t aware that I liked Amy, but I do. RIP.

Right now, I haven’t gotten the link for the Heartfulness so I’m both relieved and disappointed. Maybe when and if Anne K comes, I will go for a walk. Idk… it looks really crappy out.

So, basically I have the WOW team coming in but that’s about it…

Eh… you win some, you lose some non?

At least I get my tab today!!!!

Sammy

Log in to write a note
December 7, 2022

I love Amy Winehouse. She had an eclectic mix in her musical selections and her voice was kind of bluesy and smoky. She was a tortured soul, but those make the best artists, unfortunately for them.

December 7, 2022

@darkmadonna Yes. Amy is the best.

She was a tortured soul, but those make the best artists, unfortunately for them.

Very true.

 

December 7, 2022

It’s so tragic, she was so talented.

I crack my back, my fingers sometimes, it does feel good!

December 7, 2022

@strawberryjelly I like cracking my hips. 🙂 IKR? Amy will be missed.

Jon
December 7, 2022

Although I didn’t follow her until she passed, she was a great singer/songwriter. R.I.P. Amy.

December 7, 2022

@kotila Yeah, sometimes it’s a little too late, y’know Jon??

December 7, 2022

I crack my fingers sometimes but crack my toes all the time…feels great.

 

December 7, 2022

@happyathome I love cracking my thumbs… 🙂