Big storm heading FLA way….

I am worried about @gypsywynd and @happyathome and all the others in that region of the US. They say that Hermine could turn into a monster storm. This doesn’t bode well with us up north as we get the tail end and that, in the winter that means S-N-O-W. And lots of it.

Today I just felt like sleeping… it’s just that kind of day. Our tree is up… I will take a pic of it after I use the loo. I was playing some game on Mistplay, Survival and something or other?

Tonight Babycakes and I are going to the tea room on Main St. We are taking along a bag of Harvest Cheddar Sunchips to share, and we will stop by Time Square convenience to pick up some drinks…

And we are allowed to stay until closing time, which is at nine pm.

Anyways, to those in the path of Hermine please stay safe. <3

Sammy

Log in to write a note
December 10, 2022

stay safe

December 10, 2022

@ihavenoarms Are you getting snow tonight  Todd?

December 10, 2022

@lyublyu-yabluko don’t  no have not seen the  news  today all watch the   news at 1100pm  pm to see

December 11, 2022

@ihavenoarms Oh ok. 🙂

December 11, 2022

@lyublyu-yabluko  yes   we  did  get some  snow  just covered   the  ground  that’s  all

December 10, 2022

I haven’t heard anything about this storm.  Maybe I should look into it.  Thanks for the concern!!

December 10, 2022

@happyathome it’s supposedly hit Florida mostly but Louisiana is near Florida

December 11, 2022

I haven’t heard of any storms but thanks for worrying.

December 13, 2022

@gypsywynd Ok. 🙂 You are welcome, it’s that is getting 15cm of snow. Yikes!

December 14, 2022

love tea during winter – chamomile, mmm

December 14, 2022

@strawberryjelly Ikr? But I also like hot cocoa. 🙂