Damn…

I completely forgot about the q right through Samhain from the 28th (methinks) so here goes nothing… or sorry the 25th..

  • October 25: What’s the last fast food place you went to? I went to Popeyes for dinner the other night, had their rippin’ chicken, a biscuit and mac n cheese :3
  • October 26th: What’s something you love about your job? I don’t work, but I like creativity of acting… which I used to do.
  • October 27th: Do you know what you want to dress up as for Halloween? I didn’t… I leave that to the kids.
  • October 28th: Do you enjoy visiting aquariums? Not especially. No.
  • October 29th: What’s your favorite way to eat potatoes? Fry the shit out of them, or mashed with plenty of butter and garlic.
  • October 30th: What’s the last thing that required your signature? We have a sign-out sheet we need to sign when we go places so the staff know where we are at all times…
  • October 31st: Have you ever been in a spelling bee? I think so. 🙂

Now that we are all caught up, here is today’s q:

November 1st: What’s your favorite gemstone? I like amethysts, moonstones, pearls… I gotta say that pearls are my favorite…

Here is today’s Heardle too:

#Heardle #250

🔇⬛⬛⬛⬛⬛⬛

https://spotify.com/heardle

Nope. Never heard of them.

Buddy our neighbor went roaring off to work just now. IDK where he works but they sure make him get up early, or maybe he has a long commute non?

Well.. til later!

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
November 1, 2022

Went to McDonald’s last night and got fries and a strawberry banana smoothie.

I love that I have gotten to be home with my kids while they were growing up.  I sometimes really want to get a job but Jose’ likes me being at home.

No dressing up.  I just wore an orange sweatshirt with a black scarf…that was Halloweeny enough.

I love aquariums…wish i had a bigger fish tank than the one I have.

Probably French fries

I think it was on the last check I wrote last week.

Not that I can remember, no.  I did win first place in a big spelling test when I was in high school and went to the literary rally in spelling.  I’m still a very good speller.