December already?????

Good grief. Where has the time gone??? Anyways, here is December 1st’s q..

December 1st – What is your favorite kind of salad?

Definitely Greek, either that or Caesar. And I do like potato salad and mac salad in the summer… but usually, I like Greek. 🙂

I woke up at 6:30a today. I am sleeping much better, these days… thank God. Tomorrow Mama Lisa comes for the weekend, and little Delilah too. She is a ball of energy that one. Heh. 

I think that this weekend we are putting up the tree and decorating the house. 🙂 

They are still doing construction on our driveway…. it sucks but… quack happens. Tomorrow we are going to order out bc Maman is making her pasta bake and I love that, so… and Pinky is available Friday. 🙂 So das ist sehr gut.

I have to include this mv…

Love Meg <3

Sammy

Log in to write a note
December 1, 2022

Mmm. Greek salad is wonderful with feta and olives. I also like getting those chop salad kits at the grocery store. They’re a mixture of lettuce and cabbage and come with toppings and dressing. Yum!

December 1, 2022

@celestialflutter The premade salads? Oh yeah, we get them too. 🙂 The olives and feta make the salad. 😀

December 1, 2022

I like those salads, but I think my favorite might be a Cobb salad, since it offers lots of protein and that’s something I’m supposed to work on. Give Delilah a belly rub from me! She is a cutie-pie. Your weekend sounds delicious!

December 1, 2022

@darkmadonna Cobb salad comes in a close 4th. I love all the ingredients that make it. 🙂

December 1, 2022

I love a good Caesar salad!  Love Greek salads too!  Mmmm!

December 1, 2022

@strawberryjelly And pasta salads… omg. 🙂

Jon
December 1, 2022

Ceasar and potato salad are the best. I like Olive Garden dressing on my Caesar salad. The potato salad I love is my ex-wife’s recipe. Now that we’re divorced, I have to buy my potato salad from the store, which is very close to my ex-wife’s recipe.

December 1, 2022

@kotila Never had Olive Garden dressing, but I have had their salad…. wait, I guess I DID have it then LOL.. sorry… I’m STILL not awake. 😛

December 4, 2022

I like egg salad, which I guess isn’t really a salad.  I also love shrimp salad.

December 4, 2022

@happyathome Prawn salad? Yum!!! I love tuna salad. LOL