Good morning… early morning…

Well, it’s almost 4a, and I’m up bc I had a sore back and I had to use the loo. I didn’t use the new one, but by rote of habit, went upstairs ha ha..

So, what I will do today is this, either go to Tim’s or the Fresh Tea Shop with Bees and if Julz feels up to it, her too. We shall see. I will have to clean underneath the bed, bc there is a load of [bleep] under there and I have to set my suitcase so it’s not a tripping hazard.

I have Blue Oyster Cult’s “Don’t Fear the Reaper” in my head, and yes, I know there is an umlaut on the o.. but I am lazy. I like the eeriness of that song. It gives me delicious shivers.

Anyways, what are y’all up to these days? 🙂 I also need to pack up my computer bag, bc I want to surf the net a bit over at the café. (Auto correct got that one)

I need a bit more sleep but I have an aching back. I think I will just relax and see where that takes me. Maybe watch some of Bonggil. Idk.

Maybe I might get a head start on cleaning?? We shall see non?

Sammy

Log in to write a note
October 23, 2022

More cowbell! Have a good day, and I hope your back stops aching.

October 23, 2022

@darkmadonna Ha! You too 😀

October 23, 2022

Not up to much here…as usual.  I will just be lazy today and probably do exactly what I did yesterday…sit outside and read.  I may work on this afghan I am crocheting and watch a movie or something.

October 24, 2022

@happyathome I felt like a zombie today, so I slept for most of the day, watched tv, had pizza 🍕 and now I’m getting settled in for the night.