Here I be….

That’s a better picture of my header. It’s of the town Xmas tree, they erect every year at Water and Main Streets. Main is the up and down street and Water is the one where the tree is. If you look at my PixelFed page you can see more.

Yesterday I got my gift from Babycakes and Julie, a Nintendo Switch!

That is a crappy pic of me but it isn’t about me, just about the Switch. 🙂 Next month, I’m getting games like Shield and Violet and Animal Crossing, and Lets Go Eevee… and maybe Diamond. Maybe. Was OD ok last night?? I tried logging in but it was all garbled…

Anyways,

 

 

Log in to write a note
December 13, 2022

nice   Xmas tree,

December 14, 2022

@ihavenoarms Do you have one in Hamilton like this??

December 14, 2022

yes they do  a  big  one downtown in gore  park

December 16, 2022

@ihavenoarms Ahh ok. Nice! 🙂 See? Ours is downtown too.