I am CAFFEINATED baby!!!!!!!! *falls over*

I’m writing in Arial, which makes me think of this song:

So, I bought two 1 liter bottles of Diet Pepsi.. and I’m about 3/4ths done with one. I am addicted!!! I also bought some chips and dip. Regular ruffles and queso. I live for queso. Love the quack.

Tonight we are having roast chicken and mashed potato and cabbage… boiled methinks?? I think maybe Mama Lisa will fry the cabbage… I’ve never had fried cabbage. I’ve had boiled… but… 

My other Maman says I’m too focused on food… I guess I am….

Anyways, I’m going to work on my webpage, add another entry to the blog, and just relax until dinner. The ref link is out on my profile page, or will be heh…

Sammy

Log in to write a note
kat
December 3, 2022

your profile pic is scccccary! lol I am used to seeing your pretty face

December 4, 2022

@kaliko Yeah, Art the clown. I gotta take a good shot of me and then u/l it. :-p

December 4, 2022

Your supper sounds good.  I’ve never had fried cabbage either but I bet it’s good.

December 4, 2022

@happyathome Today Mama Lisa will make homemade cabbage rolls. Yum!!!

December 4, 2022

@lyublyu-yabluko Was the fried cabbage good?

December 4, 2022

@happyathome Twas boiled… but yeah. 🙂