Move them mountains!

December 9th – Would you go mountain climbing?

Hell no. But you can if you please. 😉

Yesterday’s Heartfulness class was very good and enlightening. In essence it is this: If you think positive thoughts, positive things will happen, and if you think negative thoughts, then, bad things will happen. MIND OVER MATTER. @scarlettlee knows this well.

I am def going next time. It was great. I had no worries! And, I got my tab! It works like a charm. I love it!! All I need help with is, getting the memory card in there. That’s all she wrote! It’s a Samsung A8. I will take photos with it on tonight’s walkabout to see the holiday lights.. Anne K is hellbent on converting me. But I like looking at different decorations, y’know??? What I want is a big arsed pic of the giant Xmas tree they erect in Fairy Lake. It is beautiful there in the winter also!

‘Sup with y’all?

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
Jon
December 8, 2022

Yes, positive yields positive, and negative yields negative. At least, most of the time.

December 8, 2022

@kotila Amen my friend.

December 8, 2022

I’m so glad to hear the heartfulness class went well for you. I would agree. Trying to keep your thoughts positive helps you to see the positive. It won’t stop something bad from happening,  but it will make it easier to handle a tough situation or a bad day. Can’t wait to see your pics from the walkabout.

December 8, 2022

@celestialflutter Exactly. I am in the midst of uploading them. Check my gallery on my profile, I have some up.

December 9, 2022

No, I would not go mountain climbing because I am very afraid of heights…couldn’t pay me to do it.

December 9, 2022

@happyathome Same here. O_O