Oh my gosh…

Ok, I have a problem. I have two actually. One, is that I have reverted back to swearing, bc if I don’t do it, my brain will explode… partly my Tourettes and partly my OCD. So… if you can’t take me swearing, unfriend me now. My second problem is this. What do I do??? I feel really sleepy…. I need a nap. Esp. if I am to wait for 7-fucking-thirty. I really want to attend but then again, I don’t? Ehhh…

Sammy

Log in to write a note
kat
December 7, 2022

I don’t mind your cussing is is part of your charm! and not sure what to tell you about the 2nd problem

December 7, 2022

@kaliko TY darlin’. Ahh I took a nap and then now I’m having coffee. đŸ™‚

December 7, 2022

Stop that goddamn cursing! It sounds like hell!!Â đŸ˜‚

December 7, 2022

@solovoice You funny guy!!! LOL!!!!

December 7, 2022

I don’t have a problem with swearing,  the words come out just fine.

December 7, 2022

@robertsmith Fab. TY. đŸ™‚