OK. Call me stupid….

I swear, I need my head examined. I forgot that I set my login as my stupid iCloud account. Dumbass Sammy…. oy. I need to use the loo soon, but, before that, I am going to just tell you what is new with me. I am going to order out Econos for supper today bc Maman is sick and doesn’t want to cook a lot. So, I am ordering a chicken burger, poutine and a diet Pepsi… I might have some of Julie’s wings too. She’s ordering a lb of them. Babycakes is ordering herself a chicken burger, onion rings and a diet Pepsi… Julz is having a burger, wings and fries and a diet Pepsi. Small businesses like Econos thrive on our ordering… obv right??

Today is Caturday/Saturdog, depending on which you like better – cats or dogs… I prefer cats, so today is Caturday.

I know I’m fucking rambling.. but idgaf. 

john f kennedy gifs | WiffleGif

Heh…

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
December 17, 2022

sounds good  a chicken burger, poutine

December 17, 2022

@ihavenoarms Yeah, yummy stuff!