Playing Pokemon X and just watching the Cleveland Show…

I’m trying to get a female Fennekin which is like waiting for Hailey’s Comet. But doable. If you have patience, which I don’t but I want to get a Bulbasaur and a Swanna. That is the core of my team. 🙂 So, I am stubborn and hold out for one. I have been trying for about an hour or so… I started before dinner and I’m still trying… never mind found one.. ha! See?

Babycakes and I have been taking walks regularly, so the quality of my sleep is further improved with the meds too. So, I wake up happy as a lark, a sore lark, but a happy one ha.

The Cleveland Show had a good run, I prefer American Dad better. Roger is the best. I also like Bob’s Burgers, and I loved Home Movies when it was airing on Teletoon. The actor who plays Bob on Bob’s Burgers is the same as the one who voiced Coach McGuirk on HM. I think sometimes that the Cleveland Show has too many stereotypes. If you catch my drift…

Anyways, I’m just going to play X and I will post my team later mmkay? Plus I have another Sims4 legacy… so look forward to that. Have you ever played Pokemon X/Y? I have both. I also have Moon/Sun/Ultra Moon/Ultra Sun, Alpha Sapphire/Omega Ruby… I jailbroke my 3DS XL, so I have all the Pokemon 3DS games, all the Style Savvy games, Tomodachi Life, Fantasy Life, Animal Crossing: NL + HHD. I have a lot of games heh.

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
November 25, 2022

I’ve never played any Pokémon games but Landon does…he has some that you listed.  He also loves Animal Crossing.

November 26, 2022

@happyathome Animal Crossing is a gentle game, you should try it. Highly addictive too lol