Log in to write a note
November 30, 2022

I love snapchat filters

November 30, 2022

@strawberryjelly Me too. I am momonapiki if you want to add me 🙂

November 30, 2022

I love your crown! I looked at crowns for a while on Facebook, but then realize, hey, where am I going to wear a crown?? I used to be invited to at least two formal Christmas parties every holiday, but now that the clubs are changing direction I no longer go to them, so there isn’t even an opportunity to wear a dress — unless I count the symphony, so I guess I could wear a crown there, but then, people would talk… so, that’s how I talked myself out of it. I love how you play around with filters!

November 30, 2022

@darkmadonna Thank you. I would totally wear a crown or a tiara. Like Kat says below.. I’m a princess. 😛

kat
November 30, 2022

So fun! First pic my my fave ! I knew you were a princess

November 30, 2022

@kaliko Ha!! 😀

November 30, 2022

It looks like your crew are having so much fun. Love the pics!

November 30, 2022