So…

We are not going to the party because her abusive ex bf Brian might be at the party. Well, when the Sims 5 comes out, I am downloading it at the Fresh Tea Shop and not on Dave’s dime, bc Dave is a sweetheart for letting me have the internet back. 

I am happier than a pig in shit!! Tomorrow Mama Lisa comes again with little Delilah. I will try and get some pictures of her. She moves so fast for a baby. 🙂

Today, we are eating well, we are having lentil soup for lunch, and a pasta bake for dinner. Yum!!!

I am going to just relax today…

Sammy

Log in to write a note
November 17, 2022

The sims as in the game?  I used to play that…do they have this on the internet?  Oh man, I loved that game.

November 18, 2022

@strawberryjelly Yepp. The Sims 2 is free to download. I sent you some links.