Stress magnet

December 2nd – Is there a certain person who constantly stresses you out?

I have DID (Dissociative Identity Disorder) and I have a personality that does just that. He is a little turdburgler. You know him as Kurt. He is, truly a quacking @$$hole.

I have to share todays Heardle. I love Disturbed. I had no idea it was them though. My brain is half asleep atm.

#Heardle #281

🔇⬛⬛⬛⬛⬛⬛

https://spotify.com/heardle?r=share

I also like this song:

 

Excellent!

Today for supper, we are ordering Pizza Pizza calzones and for me french fries and for Babycakes onion rings. An occasional fried food feast = love.

Log in to write a note
December 2, 2022

Omg your supper sounds amazing ❤️❤️❤️

December 2, 2022

@soldis We had chicken filets on buns, and frings, and poutine… it was to die for mon amie.

December 4, 2022

Yes, my oldest daughter because I’m always afraid I am going to do or say something wrong….and I 99% of the time do.  I miss her though.  She no longer has anything to do with any of her family.

December 4, 2022

@happyathome Aww… *hugs*