Up with the boids…

6:45a is a good time to be awake… and alive. It’s still dark and quiet out. Very peaceful. I think, that this weekend, will be the weekend that we decorate the tree and the house, bc Mama Lisa forgot last weekend. Or Maman might do it. IDK really.

Today I get my bath with Liz at around 2-2:30p. She is always later on Mondays and Tuesdays… and early on Thursdays and Fridays. I’ve gotten used to her rhythms. It’s not rocket science y’know?

Tomorrow I have the WOW group coming over to do some crafts, and also my Heartfulness class. 🙂 It will be a very long and productive day. 🙂 

I will tell y’all about the class on Thursday. Friday has Mama Lisa coming over again. 

That is my week. 🙂

Sammy

Log in to write a note
December 6, 2022

I wonder what craft you will get to do…maybe Christmas ornaments 🙂

December 6, 2022

@happyathome I will show you later. 🙂

December 6, 2022

@lyublyu-yabluko Please do 🙂

December 6, 2022

@happyathome 🙂

December 6, 2022

What’s a heartfulness class? What does WOW stand for? Hope you enjoy the crafts!

December 6, 2022

@darkmadonna You know I have no clue what a heartfulness class, I’m thinking meditation?? And WOW? I ain’t too sure. It used to be Canadian Mental Health Association…