Well here I be…

And I am here with two qs bc I missed yesterdays….

November 24th – What has been your favorite house/apartment/etc you’ve ever lived in?

I reckon, either the apartment I shared with my birth mom for a few years… yeah I know I know…. or this current house.

November 25th (month til Christmas and Hanukkah!!!) – What is something that you are just not good at?

Getting out of trouble??? 😛 I guess cleaning too??

 

So… tomorrow after lunch, I think Anna and Babycakes and I are heading to Giant Tiger for some goodies. Stuff like chips and soda and good-but-not-good stuff lol… 

Right now, I’m thinking about getting a Switch Lite. Either that or an iPad 4th gen… I gave my working mini to Zilpah. I only have the Amazon Fire, but that is constantly running out of memory so… not good. The other tablet – the BP, not a good idea.. at all. Bad bad bad….

I’m tired so I think I will go to bed now.

Log in to write a note
November 25, 2022

I guess my current home.  We have lived here for over 30 years and the house we were in before this one was very small.  There’s things I wish I could change, though…like bigger bathrooms and a more open floor plan.

What am I just not very good at?  Hmmm…saying no to people although I am definitely getting better at it.

November 26, 2022

@happyathome Our home is the perfect size. 🙂 It is actually quite roomy. Saying no to ppl is hard yeah…

November 25, 2022

I like my current home a lot. It’s not too big and not too small. And we have a heated sun room that’s lovely when it snows. I fondly recall my college apartment. It was cheap and not fancy at all but it meant independence to me.

November 26, 2022

@celestialflutter Ha! Dorms!!! I never had a dorm bc my house at the time was too close to my college but I do remember there were being some. 🙂