Well.. that was filling and delicious… but odd.

I had pizza from frozen, french fries and a garden salad for dinner. It was nice for a lazy Saturday and I quite enjoyed it. I have to figure out what the [bleep] I am doing this month… let’s break it down, shall we?

  • Bees’ birthday cake (around $40 but maybe cheaper if Liz goes somewhere else but this is Bees we are talking about so…
  • Bees’ and my own dinner from Popeye’s Louisiana Kitchen which is I’m going to say about $25?
  • a $200 visa card for holiday stuff
  • maybe some mad money? $35 left over…

I think that Bees should like her Xmas gift. I’m getting her a case for her slightly damaged Amazon 🔥

Also, I’m buying myself an Amazon 🔥

I am happy.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
October 22, 2022

I might buy Bees some coffee at No Frills too.

October 22, 2022

That sounds like a nice dinner. I hope you’re able to stick to your budget and get the things you want.

October 23, 2022

@heffay Yepp. Abso-positive-ly.

October 23, 2022

I’m glad you are happy 🙂

October 24, 2022

@happyathome ty 🥰