Zombification levels are 90000!

Honestly today felt so soporific that I practically slept the day away. Total Ā šŸ§Ÿā€ā™€ļø šŸ§Ÿā€ā™‚ļø time. Iā€™m writing this on my iPad Air… I kind of lost track of that. I gave the mini to Bees to hold onto for safe keeping. Julie thought that I would be asleep b4 her, but I actually am still up.. and she is sawing logs… ha. Actually she has an appointment tomorrow, so it is good that she is sleeping now.Ā 

I am not up to much these days, just gaming, sleeping, listening to music. That sort of stuff…Ā 

i think šŸ¤” that I will hit the hay šŸ›..

 

ttfn.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
October 25, 2022

I.Ffffffffffffffffgjffjffffffffffffgā€™fjhhhjhjhbjhjjjjjhhjjjj))))((()((((())(()))())((.)))/(()))))))))))))Ā»()))))))()))))))((ā€œ((ā€˜H.hhhhhhjhjjjjjjjh((())))))(((().)(hijjjjjljjjj,jjjjjhhjhhhkhh())))))))))))))()())(hhh)h.hhjhjjjjjjhjjjkhhlhljhjhhhjjjjjhjjjjjjjjhhjhh.)hhjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjhjjjjjjjjjjjjjhljjjjjjjhjhhhjjjhjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjhhjjjj)))())))))))))))))))()))))))))))(())))))()).())()))()))ā€((()ā€((ā€œ(( &&)))/ā€˜k