The Migration

I’m joining the migration, the Flying V formation (go Mighty Ducks!) and slipping on a new pair of gloves. I’m off to be a Proseboxer, middle weight champion of internetual public self-adulation. I tend to do things in multiples, so what I post there I may very well copy paste here, but Open Diary is extremely trying, much like actually tilting at windmills on some days so we’ll see. Thus far, I’m happy with what this new world offers. 

I have donned a mask, a superhero (-cough, cough, laugh-) identity and gone back to sweet, sweet anonymity. If you wish to follow along on my journey as a Stranger in a Strange Land, let me know and I’ll leave you a private message with my name. Or you can hunt me down, like an Easter Egg. It’s fairly apparent if you do encounter my writing, and I left clues. 😉 Then you can feel awesome about yourself when you find me, you clever you.

Au revoir, mes amis, because it means "until we meet again" and not goodbye. 

Log in to write a note

aww. I just found you, and you’re leaving. Love the poetry.