4/28/06

hannah started loosing her hair this week. i’m just anxious and drippy. abby and i got in a fight and i almost cried. she said i act like i don’t love her anymore. and i felt so bad. i explained to her that she is my favorite…and that if she were sick i would have been home weeks ago. that hannah and i were never friends, and i see this as an opportunity to fix things. i really love hannah but we have a wierd age gap…we can’t really relate as adults or children…and i’m never sure when i am crossing the line.
she just sent me the web addy for her wig…and she’s getting a wig grip. which sounds funny, wig grip…but just makes me sadder.
we don’t deserve this.
ma’am

Log in to write a note
April 28, 2006
April 28, 2006

*hugs* You sure don’t. And you do need to try to bond with Hannah. It might not work, but you need to try at least. I wish I had a way to make it better.

April 28, 2006

rynrmn: Good. This must be such a horribly stressful time for you. Not just the personal issues with the bosses and your sister being sick, but trying to think about coming home, packing, etc. I send you extra *hugs* to get through it all.