ants go marching

alright, so last night was another reason. i lent emily one of my bar shirts. she didn’t return it, i found it hanging up in her closet two weeks later. ps…she’s 34 and knows better than to take my clothes. so i take it back, only to find the seams all ripped out. WTF! but she is gone for the week, and by the time she gets back it will be packed and i will have to fix it anyway, so who cares. i’m just pissed!
if she had told me two weeks ago i wouldn’t have packed away my sewing kit and could have fixed it.
reason #7 BILLION emily is out of town for work. so it is just stalin/osama/hitler (pick your favorite dictator) and i. so my work day is from 7:30-4:30. it is even in the CONTRACT!!
so mark calls at 12:30 this afternoon and says, oh i have to stay late at work, won’t be home til…..10:30!!!!!! WHAT THE FUCK! you can’t just force six hours of overtime onto someone!
although i am glad for the extra money, it still fucking sucks.
the way he just assumed it was okay.
i know i’m complaining a lot lately. but i’m just amazed at what fuck tards these people are.
well back to my job, sigh…did i mention i quit? can i quit now please?
ma’am

Log in to write a note
April 24, 2006

*chuckles* Just nine more days.

April 24, 2006

“F— tards.” Can I borrow that phrase? It describes several people I know.

April 25, 2006

hmmm that sucks!! I’m sorry that your boss is such a shit! I think that you’ll really like nannying here, it’s good fun and most bosses are reeeeeally nice people! 😀

April 25, 2006

How bad can these people be? I feel sorry for their child. You sew? That’s hot. 😀

April 25, 2006

Hahahha… the seams? That’s the most random part of a shirt to be missing…