February 16, 2001

I cannot believe this diary has been around for 17, almost 18 years. It’s where I learned HTML, sought refuge from my mothers chaos, gushed about boys, and essentially grew up. I was a consistent contributor from 2001-2008, the most important moments of my teens and early twenties live in these pages.

I’m much more cynical, I’ve come to accept my depression. I’m also married now (spent a long time thinking it would never be in my cards). It is going to take me time to get back in a habit of writing–but I want to change my life and reflection seems a worthy pursuit in the meantime.

Log in to write a note
October 12, 2018

I’ve been part of OD from the earliest parts of 1997…its always been a way of life writing shit out to try n gain clarity in the chaos that’s become part of my life. To purge by words is the healthiest thing I can do for ur psyche💯

October 12, 2018

It’s good to have you back, welcome!