my addiction burns

oh me, oh my!
mark didn’t make it home till…11:30 last night. if i was his wifey i’d be all pissy and wait up in the parlor so i could give dirty glances as he sneaks in the door. but i was just conveniently brushing my teeth when he stealthed home, so caught him late. at least i was awake and there was no question as to my hours.
no way am i gettting screwed on overtime!
last night the girls brushed my teeth for me. it was cute. sadie kept sticking her tooth brush in my mouth and gagging me with it. if she didn’t look so damn cute while torturing me….
then i let them brush my hair, put eyeshadow ALL over my face…i looked like a tropical fish. abigail picked out an outfit for me and said my boobs looked big. i laughed a lot.
sadie has this little duck that has a egg attached to it. so you can close the egg. and she has been closing the egg and ‘hatching’ ducks all day. we were in the car earlier and she demanded i pull over so she could undo her seatbelt and ‘hatch’ her egg. i blew snot out of my nose on accident.
she was really naughty during dinner and did some other funny things. i had to excuse myself because i was laughing at her while she was being disciplined.
i am really going to miss her!
alexia and i finalized my homecoming party plans. i don’t think ANYONE from home reads this…but just incase…
La Senorita’s at 7:00, drinking at the boys and Ladies Night at the Slide around 11:30…
i’ve already got shifts scheduled at china garden…money is going to be really tight the first couple of days. i have to get a cell phone as soon as i get home, i’m getting a haircut and wax treatment from my beloved kelly on saturday, my car insurance is like $293 eek! The total cost is $880, but if I pay it all at once my premium is reduced to $697. I REALLLLLLLLLLLLLY want to pay it all at once, and save the money. Probably the first long term planning I have EVER done in my entire life. I need to get a consolidated loan for this, but with my credit history….yikes. So I will be driving uninsured at first, because I have to save save save and pay for the insurance…or just get a new CC…bad idea! bad idea!
or call a debt busters company…sigh…
i’ll figure it all out. goodbye for now…
ma’am

Log in to write a note
April 25, 2006

Just my own opinion about it. 😀

April 25, 2006

Mmmhmmm…

April 25, 2006

erm, can’t say I agree with you there.. most girls do not sew these days. it’s rare I meet one who can, and I have met quite a number of females. 😀 my mother supported us as a dressmaker.. anything from evening dresses to carnival ball gowns to wedding dresses.. she is amazingly talented. 🙂

April 25, 2006

yeah, I would like to see them.. but maybe it’s just where you are? maybe how you grew up? did you grow up in a town or a big city?

April 26, 2006

credit cards are dangerous! i’m calling most of my cc companies and cancelling mine.