Good I think?

Today was better. I could get an appointment for the terrarium delivery and I was actually happily thinking about the craftwork I’ll have to do to set up the new gerbil home. I bought everything and my monthly balance didn’t bottom too low. I could agree on some off days to give myself more time to work on my art. My mind wasn’t completely eaten away by stress and anticipation.

 

After having settled with this little pet adventure, I’ll stop. I’ll keep my everyday life stable for a while and not give myself more things to think about. I won’t put more stuff on my plate just to “get on a momentum”. Right now, it might just be a terrible idea. I decided that I would act as if I’m too unstable to try new things.

Prioritize music, make one or two little artworks after completing a song, promote whenever convenient. Not go on dates. Reconnect with friends when possible.

 

I hope my therapist can help me with this. My lows are terrifying and I’m exhausted.

Log in to write a note