Survey for the bored

I borrowed this survey and others from a new friend on here. One for now, others later…

Height: 5’2
Do you have a pool at your house? No
Do you own a gun? No
Favorite Color? All shades of green
Do you get nervous before a doctor’s appointment? No
What do you think of hotdogs? I prefer them with chili on them
What’s your favorite Christmas song? Don’t have one
What do you prefer to drink in the morning? Hot tea or water
Can you do push-ups? No way
What would you name your daughter if you were about to have one? I have a daughter Caitlyn, if I were to have another it would be Amaya
What’s your favorite piece of jewelry? No real favorites
Favorite Magazine? People
What is your secret weapon to lure the opposite sex? I don’t date anymore
Favorite candy? Reeses peanut butter cups
Three adjectives to describe yourself: Giving, reliable, friendly
Middle name: M
Three thoughts at this moment: 1. Frustrated over the state the world is in right now 2. Thinking about what to make for dinner,  the bbq pineapple chicken quesadillas or the honey lime chicken enchiladas. 3. So happy to be back on Open Diary…I last was on in 2011 for sure, possibly 2012. I was on for several years back then before it closed down. Didn’t know it opened up again until a week ago.
Three drinks you regularly drink: Water,  hot tea with honey, Dr pepper (occasionally)
What’s your favorite cartoon?None today but used to be Tiny Tunes or Smurfs
Do you recycle? No
Current worry? Whether my meds will be authorized in time or not
Best thing in the whole world? My kids
Favorite place to be? On a beach somewhere or at a resort pool
Where would you like to go? Punta Cana
Do you own slippers? I do but rarely wear them
What color shirt are you wearing? Black
Do you burn or tan? Used to tan nicely but in my older age now I burn
What color is your couch? Beige
Would you be a pirate? nope
Give a plug for your favorite cause: Stand up against abuse
Do you like to go camping? Not anymore
Who is the most physically beautiful person you know? A woman I used to hang out with but we don’t associate anymore except on Facebook
Funniest movie ever? Recently saw Jumanji the next level and laughed my ass off
Do you think Tyra Banks is fat? No
How many TVs in your house? 2, one in the living room, one in my son’s bedroom
Who would you spend a day with if you could? My daughter, she works alot so wer don’t spend nearly enough time together
Do you consider yourself a nosey person? Not really
Favorite flavor of ice cream? Mocha Almond Fudge
What is your favorite book? Room
Favorite alcoholic beverage? Frozen margaritas

 

Log in to write a note